#2181 (Lino asks to save changes when there aren't)
by Luc Saffre · in Developers · assigned to tonis
Kurzbeschreibung
- log into Jane
- reload the Lino page
- click on a date below Worked hours in order to open MySessionsByDate
- double-click on one session to open its detail window
- close the detail window. Lino now asks "Save changes" although we didn't change anything.